Sillouette de turbine éolienne

Through its 3 offices in Paris, Brussels and Lausanne and its international network of partners, E-CUBE Strategy Consultants operates all over the world

Lausanne team

1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0814.jpg

A graduate of Mines de Paris, Nicolas founded E-CUBE Strategy Consultants in Lausanne, which he manages the departments of various Swiss and European energy groups and public authorities. Nicolas shares his free time with his two young children, kitesurfing, cross-country skiing, and even climbing. 

Nicolas Charton

Director

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2112_ecubestrategy_031.jpg

A graduate of the Ecole des Mines de Paris, Paul has notably focused on the development of expertise in the sectors of new mobility, green gas and hydroelectricity. Paul is also committed to the promotion of mobility and sustainable travel, and has traveled 15,000 km from Switzerland to South America by bike and sail.

Paul Letainturier

Manager

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0804.jpg

An engineer from CentraleSupélec and from the Ecole Polytechnique de Lausanne, Yves supports public and private actors on energy, public transport and telecom infrastructure issues, particularly in their digitalization challenges. You will find it on a sailboat, in a theater or going from one to the other by bicycle.  

Yves Baudet

Senior Consultant

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2112_ecubestrategy_013.jpg

A graduate of Centrale Paris and the EPFL, Théo assists G&P suppliers and major Swiss groups in their strategic thinking on the subjects of hydroelectricity, telecoms, decarbonisation and supply. A gourmet, you will find him near a bakery, a restaurant or a vineyard.

Theo Humbert

Consultant

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle

Sillouette de turbine éolienne

A travers ses 3 bureaux à Paris, Bruxelles et Lausanne et son réseau international de partenaires, E-CUBE Strategy Consultants intervient partout dans le monde

L'équipe de Lausanne

1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0814.jpg

Diplômé de l’Ecole des Mines de Paris, Nicolas a fondé E-CUBE Strategy Consultants à Lausanne qu’il dirige et accompagne les directions de différents groupes suisses et européens de l’énergie et de pouvoirs publics. Nicolas partage son temps libre entre ses deux jeunes enfants, le kitesurf, le ski de randonnée, ou encore l’escalade. 

Nicolas Charton

Directeur

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2112_ecubestrategy_031.jpg

Diplômé de l’Ecole des Mines de Paris, Paul a notamment porté le développement d’une expertise dans les secteurs des nouvelles mobilités, des gaz verts et de l’hydroélectricité. Paul s'engage également pour la promotion de la mobilité et du voyage durable, et a parcouru 15’000 km de la Suisse à l’Amérique du Sud en vélo et à la voile.

Paul Letainturier

Manager

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0804.jpg

Ingénieur de CentraleSupélec et de l'Ecole Polytechnique de Lausanne , Yves accompagne des acteurs publics et privés sur les sujets énergie, transports publics et infrastructures télécoms, particulièrement dans leurs enjeux de digitalisation. Vous le trouverez sur un voilier, dans un théâtre ou allant de l'un à l'autre en vélo.   

Yves Baudet

Senior Consultant

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2112_ecubestrategy_013.jpg

Diplômé de Centrale Paris et de l’EPFL, Théo accompagne les fournisseurs de G&P et les grands groupes suisses dans leurs réflexions stratégiques sur les sujets d’hydroélectricité, de télécom, de décarbonation et d’approvisionnement. Fin gourmet, vous le trouverez près d’une boulangerie, d’un restaurant ou d’un vignoble.

Théo Humbert

Consultant

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle