Sillouette de turbine éolienne

Through its 3 offices in Paris, Brussels and Lausanne and its international network of partners, E-CUBE Strategy Consultants operates all over the world

Paris and Brussels team

1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0256.jpg

A graduate of SciencesPo, Alexandre founded the firm in 2009 after more than 10 years with Arthur Andersen and Roland Berger.  The development of E-CUBE in all its dimensions occupies part of his life, but he also cultivates a very particular art of living of penichard all year round and of Haut-Savoyard when winter comes.

1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0514.jpg

An engineer by training, Pierre founded the firm in 2009 after having spent most of his career  professional in various Anglo-Saxon consulting firms. A fan of mountaineering, ski touring and water sports, Pierre also has a few marathons on his computer.

1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0517.jpg

Alexandre joined E-CUBE in 2011, after his training at the Ecole des Mines ParisTech. He has led numerous strategy projects in the electricity, gas, energy infrastructure and transport sectors, for both private and public actors. Sport of all kinds and music are the two other passions that fill his life.  

1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0245.jpg

Graduated from École Centrale Paris, David has 25 years of experience in management consulting (Oliver Wyman) and industry (Solvay, Danone) where he developed the first internal startup of the Solvay Group. He assists major players in the agri-agro, energy and chemical industries in their climate change adaptation strategy and their sustainable innovation programs. You can meet him several times a week in the boxing ring.

Alexandre Bouchet

Pierre Germain

Alexandre Hoffer

David Sorin

Founding Partner

Founding Partner

Partner

Partner

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0866.jpg

A graduate of Solvay, Patrick joined E-CUBE in 2014 after nearly 12 years at Roland Berger. Since 2014, he has been developing the Brussels office and his expertise covers rail, energy markets, strategic and operational excellence aspects. Cold, wind and storm are not valid arguments not to go for a bike ride on weekends or during the week.

201_ecubestrategy0051.jpg

A graduate of Sciences Po Paris and the University of Panthéon-Sorbonne, Laurence has 25 years of experience in management consulting. She has 25 years of experience in management consulting, notably assisting major energy and environmental companies (ENGIE, EDF, VEOLIA) in their climate and decarbonization strategies and their sustainable innovation programs. Passionate about jazz and baroque music, cycling and hiking are her favorite means of mobility and discovery.

Pascal_Barthélémy_2_edited.jpg

PhD. in Physical Chemistry from Sorbonne University, Pascal has more than 38 years of industrial experience in innovation, strategy and general management in the fields of chemistry, energy and agribusiness. He has been involved in public-private partnerships (founding president of the Axelera competitiveness cluster) in chemistry and the environment, and has managed an industrial plan for the Ministry of the Economy in chemistry and biofuels. He practices the milonga, is a fan of contemporary jazz and baroque music with a weakness for JS Bach. He travels the Pyrenees and especially the Basque country on foot or by mountain bike.

1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0893.jpg

A graduate of the universities of London (Imperial College) and Cambridge, Stéphane specializes in acquisition issues:  strategic and commercial audits, performance improvement plans. An eclectic bicycle collector, he divides his time between Belgium and France. 

Patrick Pütz

Laurence Ponthieu

Pascal Barthélémy

Stephane Schifflers

Director of Brussels office

Associate Partner

Expert Director

Director

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0485.jpg

Catherine started her career at Mazars, first as Financial Auditor then as Human Resources Manager. She joined E-CUBE as Administrative and Financial Director. Of Breton origin, Catherine loves to relax in the Abers region and admire its splendid sunsets.

1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0366.jpg

Engineer from Paris and Columbia Mines, Etienne has piloted numerous missions on renewable energies and electric & gas systems. He supports transport operators and IRVE on the evolution of the mobility market. In charge of the IS, he makes sure that his colleagues take advantage of his eclectic tastes in music.

1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0711.jpg

A graduate of the Ecole des Mines de Paris, Philippe has led numerous strategy projects in the electricity, gas and transport sectors. He also heads the Data & Digital Solutions activity of E-CUBE which combines the production of applications and the strategy relating to data and IT tools.

1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0288.jpg

A graduate of Sciences Po, HEC Paris and Pierre et Marie Curie University, Clémence has led numerous projects around the renewable energy production and decarbonation sectors. She is also responsible for CSR within the firm. Rugby fields, climbing walls and snowy slopes are his favorite playgrounds.

Catherine Kerjean

Etienne Jan

Philippe Abiven

Clémence de Pommereau

Administrative and Financial Director

Senior Manager

Senior Manager

Senior Manager

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0388.jpg

Mariam is office manager at E-CUBE since 2015. When she is not in the office taking care of the consultants, she supports PSG by practicing her djembe

1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0326.jpg

A graduate of Polytechnique and Mines de Paris, Matthieu has particular expertise in the electricity and flexibility markets, hydrogen, gas infrastructure and even electric mobility. He actively contributes to the Data & Digital Solutions activity of E-CUBE. Passionate about music, Matthieu practices the drums in his spare time .

2105_ecubestrategy0082.jpg

A graduate of Arts et Métiers and the IFP School, Alan began his career as a drilling engineer at Total. Moving on to consulting, Alan supports all energy players with their strategic thinking and operational performance. Father and triathlete are the two other roles that fill his life.

1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0672.jpg

A graduate of Centrale Paris, Marie assists players in the electricity and gas sector in carrying out prospective and strategic studies, particularly related to the electricity system and the evolution of its flexibility needs. Passionate about pastry making, Marie greatly contributes to the success of the Monday cake.

Mariam Sylla

Matthieu Blondel

Alan Miny

Marie Portes

Office Manager

Project Manager

Senior Consultant

Senior Consultant

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2112_ecubestrategy_007.jpg

A graduate of CentraleSupélec, Etienne has conducted strategic studies for energy companies and investment funds on topics such as hydrogen, renewable energy, natural gas, and energy systems. He practices meditation and yoga daily and goes on retreats when he has the opportunity.

201_ecubestrategy0201.jpg

A graduate of Sciences Po Paris and the University of St. Gallen, Damien has worked on assignments relating to the development of electric mobility and the production of renewable gas. A lover of nature and the outdoors, he does not miss an opportunity to go and recharge his batteries in the Alpine massifs, his native region.

201_ecubestrategy0151.jpg

A graduate of Sciences Po Paris and the University of St. Gallen, Damien has worked on assignments relating to the development of electric mobility and the production of renewable gas. A lover of nature and the outdoors, he does not miss an opportunity to go and recharge his batteries in the Alpine massifs, his native region.

201_ecubestrategy0165.jpg

Marwane graduated from Polytechnique, followed by a Master in Civil and Environmental Engineering at Stanford University. He has carried out numerous assignments in the natural gas and electricity sectors. Alongside Marie, Marwane is in charge of conveying his passion for sports.

Etienne Falque Pierrotin

Théo Demay

Damien Ferrier

Marwane Taoufiki

Senior Consultant

Senior Consultant

Senior Consultant

Consultant

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2105_ecubestrategy0290.jpg

ESSEC graduate,

and IFP School, Laurine joined E-CUBE with the desire to support actors in the search for innovative solutions to understand the issues of energy transition.  Of Norman origin, she fell under the spell of the capital and its many treasures

2105_ecubestrategy0262.jpg

A passionate engineer who graduated from the Ecole des Mines de Paris, Victor supports energy players, particularly electricity and gas, in their strategic thinking and their sector studies. An amateur climber in his spare time, Victor feels like a fish in water on a climbing route.

2105_ecubestrategy0226.jpg

A graduate of Solvay, Anthony has worked on projects in the field of renewable energies, energy and gas regulation, as well as in urban and rail mobility management projects. Attracted by unusual destinations, he spends his vacations, backpacking, exploring distant cultures and countries

2105_ecubestrategy0280.jpg

Clarisse graduated from ESSEC and is passionate about sustainable innovation issues. She has worked with various players in the agribusiness and energy sectors to develop innovative projects to adapt to climate change. A great lover of chocolate, she has worked in a chocolate factory and would like to get involved in the decarbonization of the cocoa industry.

Laurine Palix

Victor Courtehoux

Anthony Bruss

Clarisse De Vregille

Consultant

Consultant

Consultant - Brussels office 

Consultant

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2105_ecubestrategy0144.jpg

Engineer from Mines de Paris and ESPCI, Valentin has supported many players in the development of projects related to the hydrogen, mobility and CO2 capture sectors. A water sports enthusiast, Valentin does not miss an opportunity to indulge in kitesurfing.

2105_ecubestrategy0306.jpg

A graduate of ESSEC and IFP School, Camille has participated in numerous missions around electric mobility (charging stations) and the decarbonisation of industry. Passionate about boats in all its forms, Camille leaves Paris regularly to sail towards new horizons

2105_ecubestrategy0260.jpg

Engineer from Mines de Paris, Astrid has worked on missions around the development of electric mobility and the deployment potential of hydrogen. A great lover of hiking and photography, Astrid takes advantage of her weekends to go on an adventure, backpack on her back

201_ecubestrategy0092.jpg

An engineer from the Mines de Paris trained in innovative design methods, Arthur now assists large companies in their energy transition, using innovation as a lever. And to decarbonize his own daily life, this fan of sports and cooking thrives on long bike trips and practices a meatless diet (but not saltless).

Valentin Ollier

Camille Duteil

Astrid Lalouette

Arthur Rasse

Consultant

Consultant

Consultant

Senior Business Analyst

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2112_ecubestrategy_028.jpg

Graduated from EDHEC, Charles is interested in the levers of action and the role of innovative actors in the transformation of large companies, in connection with the ecological transition. Also a music fan and a novice climber, he is an ambassador for the Ardèche, his home department.

2112_ecubestrategy_019.jpg

A graduate of ESSEC and IFP School, Camille has participated in numerous missions around electric mobility (charging stations) and the decarbonisation of industry. Passionate about boats in all its forms, Camille leaves Paris regularly to sail towards new horizons

2105_ecubestrategy0013.jpg

Graduated from ESSEC with a master from ENS, Pierre Antoine supports public and private actors in the decarbonization of their activities, the development of the circular economy and sustainable mobility. Also passionate about literature and cinema, Pierre Antoine uses his free time to sail retrospectives in bookstores

2112_ecubestrategy_022.jpg

Engineer from Mines de Paris, Astrid has worked on missions around the development of electric mobility and the deployment potential of hydrogen. A great lover of hiking and photography, Astrid takes advantage of her weekends to go on an adventure, backpack on her back

Charles Vallon

Loraine Coste

Pierre-Antoine Adad

Hadrien Beauvais

Senior Business Analyst

Senior Business Analyst

Senior Business Analyst

Business Analyst

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2112_ecubestrategy_001.jpg

Victor is a graduate of the Ecole des Mines de Paris and the Université Paris-Dauphine. He is interested in new forms of mobility, the electricity system and the decarbonisation of supply chains. Passionate about music, Victor takes advantage of his free time to play the guitar or discover new artists.

2112_ecubestrategy_010.jpg

A graduate of Sciences Po Paris and the École des Mines de Paris, Igor works on projects combining energy and mobility. You can sometimes meet him on a sport flooring installation site of the family company in which he is invested, and occasionally in Łódź in Poland, his home town.

Victor Elie

Igor Wisniewski

Business Analyst

Business Analyst

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle

Sillouette de turbine éolienne

A travers ses 3 bureaux à Paris, Bruxelles et Lausanne et son réseau international de partenaires, E-CUBE Strategy Consultants intervient partout dans le monde

Paris

Image de Yeo Khee

Lausanne

Lausanne.jpg

Découvrir nos équipes

Bruxelles

Image de Marius Badstuber

Découvrir nos équipes

Les équipes de Paris et Bruxelles

1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0256.jpg

Diplômé de SciencesPo, Alexandre a fondé le cabinet en 2009 après plus de 10 ans chez Arthur Andersen et Roland Berger.  Le développement d’E-CUBE dans toutes ses dimensions occupe une partie de sa vie mais il cultive par ailleurs un art de vivre bien particulier de pénichard toute l’année et de haut-savoyard quand vient l’hiver.

Alexandre Bouchet

Associé fondateur

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0866.jpg

Diplômé de Solvay, Patrick a rejoint E-CUBE en 2014 après 12 ans chez Roland Berger. Depuis, il développe le bureau de Bxl et son expertise couvre notamment le rail, les marchés énergétiques, sur des aspects stratégiques et d'excellence opérationnelle. Le froid, le vent et la tempête ne sont pas des arguments valables pour ne pas faire un tour à vélo.

1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0514.jpg

Ingénieur de formation, Pierre a fondé le cabinet en 2009 après avoir fait l’essentiel de son parcours  professionnel dans différents cabinets de conseil anglosaxons. Adepte d’alpinisme, de ski de randonnée et de sports nautiques, Pierre a également quelques marathons à son compteur.

Pierre Germain

Associé fondateur

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
201_ecubestrategy0051.jpg

Diplômée de Sciences Po Paris et de l’Université Panthéon-Sorbonne, Laurence dispose de 25 ans d’expérience dans le conseil de Direction Générale. Elle accompagne notamment de grands acteurs de l’énergie et de l’environnement dans leur stratégie climat et décarbonation et leurs programmes d’innovation durable. Passionnée de jazz et de musique baroque, le vélo et la rando sont ses moyens de mobilité et de découverte favoris.

1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0517.jpg

Alexandre a rejoint E-CUBE en 2011, après sa formation à l’Ecole des Mines ParisTech. Il a mené de nombreux projets de stratégie dans les secteurs de l’électricité, du gaz, des infrastructures énergétiques et des transports, pour des acteurs privés comme publics. Le sport en tout genre et la musique sont les 2 autres passions qui remplissent sa vie.   

Alexandre Hoffer

Associé

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2209_ecube0350.jpg

Titulaire d’un doctorat en physico-chimie de Sorbonne Université, Pascal a plus de 38 ans d’expérience industrielle dans l’innovation, la stratégie et le management de directions générales, dans les domaines de la chimie , l’énergie  et l’agro-industrie. Il a pratiqué des partenariats public-privé (président fondateur du pôle de compétivité Axelera) en chimie-Environnement, et piloté pour le compte du ministère de l’économie un plan industriel dans la chimie et les biocarburants. Il pratique la milonga, est fan de Jazz contemporain, de baroque avec une faiblesse pour JS Bach. Il parcourt les GR des Pyrénées et surtout du pays basque, à pied, ou en VTT.

1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0245.jpg

Diplômé de l’École Centrale Paris, David possède 25 ans d’expérience dans le conseil de Direction Générale et l’industrie. Il accompagne des acteurs des agri-agro industries, de l’énergie et de la chimie dans leur stratégie d’adaptation au changement climatique et leurs programmes d’innovation durable. Vous pourrez le croiser plusieurs fois par semaine sur un ring de boxe.

David Sorin

Associé

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0893.jpg

Diplômé des universités de Londres (Imperial College) et de Cambridge, Stéphane est spécialisé dans les questions d'acquisitions :  audits stratégiques et commerciaux, plans d'amélioration de la performance. Collectionneur éclectique de vélos, il partage son temps entre la Belgique et la France. 

Patrick Pütz

Laurence Ponthieu

Pascal Barthélémy

Stéphane Schifflers

Directeur du Bureau de Bruxelles

Associate Partner

Directeur Expert

Directeur

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0485.jpg

Catherine a commencé sa carrière chez Mazars, d’abord comme Auditrice Financière puis comme Responsable des Ressources Humaines. Elle a rejoint E-CUBE comme Directrice Administrative et Financière. D’origine Bretonne, Catherine adore se ressourcer dans la région des Abers et admirer ses splendides couchers de soleil.

1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0366.jpg

Ingénieur des Mines de Paris et de Columbia, Etienne a piloté de nombreuses missions sur les EnR et les systèmes électriques & gaziers. Il accompagne les opérateurs de transports et de IRVE sur l’évolution du marché de la mobilité. En charge du SI, il s’assure que ses collègues profitent de ses goûts éclectiques en matière de musique.

1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0711.jpg

Diplômé de l’Ecole des Mines de Paris, Philippe a mené de nombreux projets de stratégie dans les secteurs de l’électricité, du gaz et des transports. Il dirige également l’activité Data & Digital Solutions d’E-CUBE qui associe la production d’applications et la stratégie relative aux données et aux outils informatiques.

1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0288.jpg

Diplômée de Sciences Po, HEC Paris et l’Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Clémence a mené de nombreux projets autour des filières de production d’EnR et de la décarbonation. Elle est également responsable RSE au sein du cabinet. Terrains de rugby, parois d’escalade et pentes enneigées sont ses terrains de jeu favoris.

Catherine Kerjean

Etienne Jan

Philippe Abiven

Clémence de Pommereau

Directrice Administrative et Financière

Senior Manager

Senior Manager

Senior Manager

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2209_ecube0123.jpg

Issue des métiers du Tourisme, je m’invite à vos côtés afin de vous accompagner vers une prestation d’accueil encore plus conviviale. Et sur un mode chaque chose à sa place, une place pour chaque chose. Toujours avec le (sou)rire, qui prolonge la vie. Je suis fan de la rencontre avec un grand [R], et tout est source pour moi vers le partage, vers le grandir et faire grandir, sur un mode dépassement de soi. J’ai tout dernièrement ouvert mon offre de services en tant que Mentor vers l’image professionnelle (notamment des Adulescents, adultes en devenir, mais pas que) en ce sens.

Myrma Carême

Office Manager

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2112_ecubestrategy_007.jpg

Diplômé de CentraleSupélec, Etienne a réalisé des études stratégiques pour les entreprises du secteur de l’énergie, et des fonds d’investissement, sur des sujets comme l’hydrogène, les ENR, le gaz naturel, et les systèmes énergétiques. Il pratique la méditation et le yoga quotidiennement et fait des retraites quand il en a l’occasion.

Etienne Falque Pierrotin

Senior Consultant

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
201_ecubestrategy0165.jpg

Diplomé de Polytechnique, suivi d’un Master en Génie Civil et Environnemental à l’université de Stanford, Marwane a réalisé de nombreuses missions dans les secteurs du gaz naturel et de l’électricité. Aux côtés de Marie, Marwane se charge de véhiculer sa passion pour le sport au sein du cabinet.

Marwane Taoufiki

Consultant

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2105_ecubestrategy0262.jpg

Ingénieur passionné diplômé de l’école des Mines de Paris, Victor accompagne les acteurs de l’énergie, notamment électriques et gaziers, dans leurs réflexions stratégiques et leurs études sectorielles. Grimpeur amateur sur son temps libre, Victor se sent sur une voie d’escalade comme un poisson dans l’eau.

Victor Courtehoux

Consultant

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2112_ecubestrategy_028.jpg

Diplômé de l'EDHEC, Charles s'intéresse aux leviers d'actions et au rôle des acteurs innovants dans la transformation des grandes entreprises, en lien avec la transition écologique. Également fan de musique et grimpeur novice, il est un ambassadeur de l'Ardèche, son département d'origine.

Charles Vallon

Senior Business Analyst

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2209_ecube0320.jpg

Diplômée de l’Ecole Centrale de Lyon, Sabrina a rejoint E-CUBE suite à une première expérience en conseil dans le secteur de l’énergie. Elle a eu l’occasion de travailler sur des études stratégiques pour des acteurs du secteur de l’électricité et de la mobilité notamment. Sabrina occupe son temps libre entre matchs de basket entre amis et sorties en famille.  

Sabrina Mellaz

Senior Business Analyst

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2209_ecube0262.jpg

Diplômé de Sciences Po Paris, avec un passage à l’École des Mines de Paris, Igor travaille sur des projets mêlant énergie et mobilité. Vous pouvez parfois le croiser sur un chantier de pose de revêtements de sols sportifs de la société familiale dans laquelle il est investi, et ponctuellement à Łódź en Pologne, sa ville d’origine.

Igor Wisniewski

Business Analyst

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0326.jpg

Diplômé de Polytechnique et des Mines de Paris, Matthieu a notamment sur les marchés de l’électricité et de la flexibilité, l’hydrogène, des infrastructures gazières ou encore la mobilité électrique. Il contribue activement à l’activité Data & Digital Solutions d’E-CUBE. Passionné de musique, Matthieu pratique la batterie sur son temps libre.

Matthieu Blondel

Project Manager

2105_ecubestrategy0082.jpg

Diplômé des Arts et Métiers et de l’IFP School, Alan a commencé sa carrière en tant qu’ingénieur forage chez Total. Passé du côté consulting, Alan accompagne tous les acteurs de l’énergie sur leur réflexion stratégique, leur performance opérationnelle. Père et triathlète sont les deux autres rôles qui remplissent sa vie.

Alan Miny

Senior Consultant

1907_ECUBESTRATEGY_TROMBI0672.jpg

Diplômée de Centrale Paris, Marie accompagne des acteurs du secteur de l’électricité et du gaz dans la réalisation d’études prospectives et stratégiques, liées notamment au système électrique et à l’évolution de ses besoins en flexibilité. Passionnée de pâtisserie, Marie participe grandement à la réussite du gâteau du lundi.

Marie Portes

Senior Consultante

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2209_ecube0219.jpg

Ingénieur diplômé d’AgroParisTech et de l’IFP School, Baptiste a notamment travaillé pour des acteurs privés et publics sur le développement des gaz renouvelables, des carburants alternatifs ou encore de l’électrification décentralisée. Passionné de littérature et de photographie, Baptiste n’en reste pas moins adepte de grande randonnée, de natation et de musique électronique.

Baptiste Guichard

Senior Consultant

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2209_ecube0242.jpg

Diplômée de l’ESSEC,

et de l’IFP School, Laurine a rejoint E-CUBE avec l’envie d’accompagner des acteurs dans la recherche de solutions innovantes pour appréhender les problématiques de la transition énergétique.  D’origine normande, elle est tombée sous le charme de la capitale et ses multiples trésors

Laurine Palix

Consultante

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2105_ecubestrategy0306.jpg

Diplômée de l’ESSEC et de l’IFP School, Camille a participé à de nombreuses missions autour de la mobilité électrique (bornes de recharge) et de la décarbonation de l’industrie. Passionnée de bateau sous toutes ses formes, Camille quitte Paris régulièrement pour aller voguer vers de nouveaux horizons

Camille Duteil

Consultante

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2209_ecube0285.jpg

Ingénieure diplômée de l’Ecole Polytechnique et d’un master  en énergie et analyse de données de l’University College London (UCL), Loraine a participé à différentes missions de modélisation notamment sur le marché de l’électricité ou le trafic urbain au sein de l’activité Data & Digital Solutions d’E-CUBE. 

Loraine Coste

Senior Business Analyst

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2209_ecube0176.jpg

Ingénieur diplômé de l’Ecole Polytechnique, Simon a rejoint E-CUBE à la suite d’une première aventure entrepreneuriale. Chez E-CUBE, Simon a contribué à de nombreuses missions relatives aux marchés de l’électricité et participe au développement de l’activité Data & Digital Solutions du cabinet.

Simon Lembeye

Senior Business Analyst

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2209_ecube0182.jpg

Ingénieure de l’école CentraleSupélec, spécialisée en énergie, Adèle a rejoint E-CUBE suite à son stage de fin d’études, avec l’envie de participer à la transformation énergétique et environnementale des grands acteurs des secteurs de l’industrie et de l’énergie. Elle a acquis de l’expérience sur les sujets de stratégie hydrogène et de CCUS.

Adèle Fournier

Business Analyst

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
201_ecubestrategy0201.jpg

Diplômé de l’Ecole des Mines de Paris puis de Sciences Po Paris, Théo a contribué à différentes missions pour des gestionnaires d’infrastructures énergétiques notamment au travers de l’activité Data & Digital Solutions d’E-CUBE. La course à pied et la découverte de nouveaux restaurants occupent son temps libre.

Théo Demey

Senior Consultant

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2105_ecubestrategy0226.jpg

Diplômé de Solvay, Anthony a travaillé sur des projets dans le domaine des EnR, de la régulation énergétique et du gaz, de même que dans des projets de gestion de mobilité urbaine et ferroviaire. Attiré par les destinations insolites, il passe ses vacances, sac à dos, à explorer cultures et pays lointains

Anthony Bruss

Consultant - Bureau de Bruxelles

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2105_ecubestrategy0260.jpg

Ingénieure des Mines de Paris, Astrid a travaillé sur des missions autour du développement de la mobilité électrique et au potentiel de déploiement de l’hydrogène. Grande amatrice de randonnées et de photographie, Astrid profite de ses week-ends pour partir à l’aventure, sac à dos sur le dos

Astrid Lalouette

Consultante

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2105_ecubestrategy0013.jpg

Diplômé de l'ESSEC et d'un master de l'ENS, Pierre Antoine accompagne des acteurs publics et privés dans la décarbonation de leurs activités, le développement de l'économie circulaire et des mobilités durables. Également passionné par les lettres et le cinéma, Pierre Antoine emploie son temps libre à voguer de rétrospectives en librairies

Pierre-Antoine Adad

Senior Business Analyst

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2112_ecubestrategy_022.jpg

Ingénieur diplômé de Centrale Paris et d’un master à l’IFPSchool, Hadrien accompagne des acteurs publics et privés sur des problématiques de mobilités, de développement des EnR et de gestion des risques. Hadrien occupe son temps libre entre sorties en pleine nature et découverte de la cuisine de tous horizons.

Hadrien Beauvais

Business Analyst

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2209_ecube0154.jpg

Diplômée de Sciences Po Paris, Léanna a rejoint E-CUBE suite à son stage de fin d’études. Elle s’intéresse à la transition énergétique et la décarbonation de l’industrie, et a notamment participé à des missions portant sur l’autoconsommation d’énergie et le verdissement des usages du gaz pour plusieurs acteurs industriels. Durant son temps libre, vous trouverez Léanna sur un terrain de rugby ou dans les tribunes d’un stade.

Léanna Cazenave

Business Analyst

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2209_ecube0309.jpg

Diplômé de Sciences Po Paris et de l’Université de Saint-Gall, Damien a travaillé sur des missions relatives au développement de la mobilité électrique et à la production de gaz renouvelable. Amateur de nature et de plein air, il ne manque pas une occasion d’aller se ressourcer dans les massifs alpins, sa région natale

Damien Ferrier

Senior Consultant

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2105_ecubestrategy0280.jpg

Diplômée de l’ESSEC et passionnée par les enjeux d’innovation durable, Clarisse a accompagné différents acteurs de l’agro-industrie et de l’énergie dans le développement de projets innovants pour leur adaptation au changement climatique. Grande amatrice de chocolat, elle a travaillé dans une chocolaterie et aimerait s’impliquer dans la décarbonation de l’industrie du cacao.

Clarisse De Vregille

Consultante

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2105_ecubestrategy0144.jpg

Ingénieur des Mines de Paris et de l’ESPCI, Valentin a accompagné de nombreux acteurs dans le développement de projets liés aux secteurs de l’hydrogène, de la mobilité et de la capture de CO2. Amateur de sports nautiques, Valentin ne manque pas une opportunité pour s’adonner à la pratique du kitesurf

Valentin Ollier

Consultant

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
201_ecubestrategy0092.jpg

Ingénieur des Mines de Paris formé aux méthodes de la conception innovante, Arthur accompagne aujourd’hui des grandes entreprises dans leur transition énergétique, en mettant en œuvre le levier de l’innovation. Et pour décarboner son propre quotidien, ce fan de sport et de cuisine s’épanouit dans des longs voyages à vélo et pratique un régime sans viande (mais pas sans sel).

Arthur Rasse

Senior Business Analyst

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2112_ecubestrategy_001.jpg

Victor est diplômé de l'Ecole des Mines de Paris et de l'Université Paris-Dauphine. Il s'intéresse aux nouvelles formes de mobilité, au système électrique et à la décarbonation des chaînes d'approvisionnement. Passionné de musique, Victor profite de son temps libre pour jouer de la guitare ou découvrir de nouveaux artistes.

Victor Elie

Business Analyst

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
2209_ecube0144.jpg

Encore étudiant en dernière année à CentraleSupélec, Guillaume a rejoint E-CUBE en tant qu’alternant à la suite d’un stage de 6 mois dans le cabinet, avec l’envie de comprendre et de participer à la transition énergétique. En dehors du bureau, vous le trouverez souvent en pleine nature, en ski ou vélo en fonction de la température.

Guillaume Amblard

Business Analyst

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle